This video is being reviewed, please check back later.
Immunity Boosters

Up next

प्रेम के स्तर II 7 classes of Divine Love II Raseshwari Devi Ji || Braj Gopika Seva Mission

Raseshwari Deviji
Published on 19 Feb 2021 / In Motivational

When an aspirant sings the glories of God while simultaneously meditating on the divine form of Radha Krishna then by the grace of Guru , he attains a state which is known as “Bhav”. On the continuity of “Bhav” state, one attains “Divine Love”.
This divine love cannot be attained by anyone by themself, it can be attained only by the grace of Guru. There are 7 classes of divine love which are:
1. Sneha
2. Mana
3. Pranaya
4. Rag
5. Anurag
6. Bhav
7. Mahabhav
Poojaniya Raseshwari Devi ji has explained very lucidly about the different classes of divine love by giving example of mango juice .
Watch the video till end and do share your take away in the comment box.
Subscribe to our channel for regular updates:
Join our Telegram Channel:

#divinelove #प्रेम_के_स्तर #RaseshwariDeviji

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Facebook Comments

Up next